Remediators

Alliance Environmental – 24/7 Response
3545 Victor St.
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Geography covered: San Jose - San Francisco
Starr Airey
408−829−5810
www.alliance-enviro.com
starrairey@alliance-enviro.com 

Services: micro­bial reme­di­a­tion spe­cial­iz­ing in heat treat­ment, asbestos abate­ment, ter­mites, bed­bugs, crime scene cleanup, lead paint removal, HVAC sys­tems and duct­ing cleanup.

American Technologies – 24/7 Response
25000 Industrial Blvd.
Hayward, CA 94545
Kyle Pickett
510-429-5000
www.atirestoration.com
kyle.pickett@ATIrestoration.com
Services: microbial remediation specializing in historic reconstruction, asbestos abatement, lead paint removal, professional drying, catastrophic response, general contractor

Andrews Disaster Recovery – 24/7 response
PO Box 1479
El Granada, CA 94081
Geography covered: Entire Bay Area
Dave Andrews
650-339-2803

dandrews@isbjorn.com 
www.andrewsdisasterrecovery.com
Services: microbial remediation

Britannia Cal Pacific – 24/7 Response
255 S. Maple Ave.
S. San Francisco, CA 94080
Geography covered: Entire Bay Area – call for specifics
Steve Kelley, CMRS, General Contractor Lic. #515005
650-742-6490
steve@britdki.com
www.britdki.com
Services: microbial and bacterial abatement
Also performs complete general contracting rebuild services

Ideal – 24/7 Response
1499 Evans Avenue
San Francisco, CA
Geography covered: San Francisco and Entire Bay Area
Jaime Toscano
415 418-2420
jaime@idealsf.com

www.idealsf.com
Services: Microbial, asbestos, lead and bacterial (including sewage) cleanup including encapsulating vapor barriers with gas matting.

Paul Davis Restoration North Bay –  24/7 response
1024 Clegg Ct.
Petaluma, CA 94954
Geography covered: East Bay, SF and South Bay – call
Dave Osborn
866-220-9900
daveoz@pdrnorthbay.com
www.pdrnorthbay.com
Services: 24/7 emergency drying, microbial and bacterial (including sewage) cleanup

Service Team of Professionals– 24/7 response
P.O. Box 591046
San Francisco, CA 94159
Geography covered: San Francisco
Nick and Chelsea Lyon
(415) 876-6245
info@sfserviceteam.com
www.sfserviceteam.com

Swift Restoration – 24/7 Response
1207 Bush St. Unit #12
San Francisco, CA 94109
(510) 859-8481
Ido Taylor
Ido@swiftrestorationinc.com
Michael Besserman
michael@swiftrestorationinc.com
www.swiftrestorationinc.com
Services: microbial and bacterial (including sewage) cleanup.

Restoration Management - 24/7 Response
32550 Central Ave.
Union City, CA 94587
Geography covered: East Bay
Azor Lopez
510-305-8975

alopez@rmc.com
www.rmc.com 
Services: Asbestos, lead abatement, mold remediation, sewage cleanup, water, fire damage remediation, crime scene cleanup, HVAC duct­ing cleanup.